Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:45 AM - 2:15 PM
PSEO on Purpose
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 1, 2020
12:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Hoops Hysteria
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 3, 2020
6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nursing Information Night
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit our campus and learn more about us!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 4:00 PM - Monday, February 17, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Icebreaker
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 21, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Showcase: Treasures of Memory & Hope
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit our campus and learn more about us!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 3, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Animation & Illustration Showcase
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit our campus and learn more about us!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come visit our campus and learn more about us!
Status - Space Available